McLane

Elementary School

We are the Owls of Mclane!!
Safe, Kind, and Free to Learn

200 Delphi Road SW
Olympia, WA 98502
(360) 596-6600
Attendance: (360) 596-6603

Staff Directory

 

Name:

Position

Email:

Voice Mail:

Adams, Ryan Para  

radams@osd.wednet.edu

 
Allen, Nicole 2nd Grade  nallen@osd.wednet.edu  596-6662
Brock, Rachel Diane 4th Grade rbrock@osd.wednet.edu 596-6644
Brown, Marci Preschool Para mbrown@osd.wednet.edu  
Burney, Renee Kindergarten rjamesburney@osd.wednet.edu   596-6665
Cardwell, Kerrie Speech/Language  

kcardwell@osd.wednet.edu

 596-6639
Caranci, Leann  1st Grade lcaranci@osd.wednet.edu 596-6684
Christofer, Smitty Custodial

schristofer@osd.wednet.edu

 
Dooley, Cindra  Kindergarten cdooley@osd.wednet.edu          596-6671
Dowers, Leah Choir ldowers@osd.wednet.edu  
Fay, Samantha Para sfay@osd.wednet.edu  
Flo, Jen  5th Grade jflo@osd.wednet.edu         596-6678
Giroux, Anne  Office agiroux@osd.wednet.edu    596-6603
Goldsmith, Lenore Special Services lgoldsmith@osd.wednet.edu

 

 596-6687

Gordon, Hannah 5th Grade  hgordon@osd.wednet.edu  596-6652
Hahn, Lori PE lhahn@osd.wednet.edu  596-6670
Haines, Vickie Para vhaines@osd.wednet.edu  
Hamilton, Emily 2nd/3rd Grade  ehamilton@osd.wednet.edu  596-6683
Hancock, Heather Nurse

hhancock@osd.wednet.edu

596-7730
Hatch, Nicole Literacy Specialist

nhatch@osd.wednet.edu

 
Heay, Hayley Para Preschool

hheay@osd.wednet.edu

 
Heyford, Carol Para Life Skills

cheyford@osd.wednet.edu

 
Holtz, Melissa Para  mholtz@osd.wednet.edu  
Jensen, Holly 4th Grade hjensen@osd.wednet.edu 

596-6656

Keith, Wilma  Office wkeith@osd.wednet.edu  

596-6610

Killelea, Maryann Life Skills K-2  mkillelea@osd.wednet.edu  596-6669
Koch, Candi Para

ckoch@osd.wednet.edu

 
Laughlin, Joy   Para

laughlinj@osd.wednet.edu

 
Loder, Joan Para Life Skills jloder@osd.wednet.edu    
Long, Amy Para along@osd.wednet.edu  
Mandler-Huff, Heidie

 

Para

hmandlerhuff@osd.wednet.edu  
Marcus, Theresa Special Services tmarcus@osd.wednet.edu    

596-6652

Maron, Joelle Para jmaron@osd.wednet.edu  
Mellum, Ali 1st Grade  amellum@osd.wednet.edu  596-6661
Monjok, Ushole  Social Services  umonjok@osd.wednet.edu  
Moore, Joan Teacher-Librarian jmoore@osd.wednet.edu  596-6602
Musazay, Farzana Para fmusazay@osd.wednet.edu  
Oas, David    3rd Grade doas@osd.wednet.edu 

596-6663

 Ottavelli, Amy OT/PT

aottavelli@osd.wednet.edu

 596-6634

Petersen, Kristi  Para 

kpetersen@osd.wednet.edu

 
Phan, Nguyen Custodial

nphan@osd.wednet.edu

 
Quinn, Pam  PT  

pquinn@osd.wednet.edu

 
Ragsac, Terri Para Life Skills tragsac@osd.wednet.edu  
Rydholm, Mary Jo Orchestra  

mrydholm@osd.wednet.edu

 
Schoening, Robin   Life Skills Nurse rschoening@osd.wednet.edu      
Seaborg, Joanne Band

jseaborg@osd.wednet.edu

 
Sever, Michelle Preschool 

msever@osd.wednet.edu

596-6668
Sundsten, Kristin Preschool

ksundsten@osd.wednet.edu

 
Swan, Angie Music K-3

aswan@osd.wednet.edu

 
Swanson, Kim School Psychologist/Counselor

kimswanson@osd.wednet.edu

596-6604

Thrasher, Alyssa 5th Grade

athrasher@osd.wednet.edu

 596-6638
Timm, Susan Life Skills stimm@osd.wednet.edu 

596-6689

Tran, Connie 3rd Grade chalvorson@osd.wednet.edu  

596-6677

Van Nuys, Jacquelyn Para jvannuys@osd.wednet.edu  
Wendling, Aubrey 2nd Grade awendling@osd.wednet.edu 596-6676
West, Monica    Principal mwest@osd.wednet.edu    596-6600
Wright, Leann   Kitchen wrightal@osd.wednet.edu

596-6607